Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266519013 A Single Man in Oxnard, CA 42 / Tile contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Oxnard, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lakers!!!! I also enjoy listening to live music. It doesn't really matter what kind, as long as the musicians are skilled, I appreciate it. I have a great appreciation for art, but am really picky as to what I consider art. I also have a heart or a passion for helping others, mostly children. Volunteering and helping out at various children's camps and charities is one of the most fulfilling things I have done.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a sports fan! I love watching my Lakers and Dodgers, especially going to the games!!!! I enjoy trying new foods and restaurants. I also like to volunteer with children's programs and charities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and a kind heart. Ok, that's 3 but their all kinda important.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor or lack thereof. Kinda sarcastic, but not in a mean way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. The last book I was reading was The Brothers Karamazov. I only started reading it because I accidentally watched 10 minutes of that Honey Boo Boo show and instantly felt stupider for it! I started reading the Brothers Karamazov but it was too late, the damage had been done.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. God
  3. My dog, Kobe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and loyalty. For my friends and family, there is nothing I wouldn't do..... unless a Lakers game is on....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am planning on winning the lottery soon. I'm actually pretty surprised that it hasn't happened yet!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, hot rod, the big lebowski, rushmore, braveheart, top gun, tombstone, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy