Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266514715 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 46 / Private duty caregiver/ Pre-Nursing student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My time at my favorite park where I walk or jog along the many trails. I am fortunate to do this 5 days a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm being leisurly I love to get comfy with a good read that will intrigue, motivate, or inspire me. I also love slow walks at the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Living for and with the Lord

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Day My Soul Just Opened Up. About self-improvement, and I like it because the author is being real and honest, true to herself and to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandmother and favorite aunt
  2. My good health
  3. The Bible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People always notice everything of importance immediately. That I'm sweet and honest, and genuinely a decent person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a sincere and good natured person. I'm not into playing mind games. At 38 I'm returning to school to become a nurse. I plan on seeing more of the world, and the States.