Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266511313 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 31 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wilkes university

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wilkes university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think the ultimate goal in life is to be happy. I love my job - I've worked hard to get where I am, and it's been fun the whole way. I also love animals, but I can't have one in my apartment (they are never on time with the rent).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep it interesting - reading, volunteering, working on a side-project, exercising, weekend trips, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an intellectual side. I love interesting conversations, especially about things I know very little about. I think accomplishments are sexy, and I like hearing how people got where they are. I also like a girl with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very curious - I love finding detail, even in mundane things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Foundation by Isaac Asimov. I even got myself a Kindle, and this one book is the only thing I've motivated myself to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. The weather in LA :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I come off as intellectual, I have a passionate side.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love animals, so I volunteer at a local animal shelter. Sometimes I walk the dogs, or do some general maintenance tasks - I was more of a geek, but now I'm a geek with a mild fix-it ability, so watch out :) I've also played the piano since I was 6, and I have a little garden outside my apartment, both of which are relaxing. I also take Pilates lessons twice a week (the exercise - I should not be flying a plane).

Movies I like to Watch

Educational