Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4266497411 A Single Man in Pearl, MS 45 / Telemetry Tech w/ ADN ongoing w/ former medic experience

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Pearl
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pearl, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearl, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say any passion aware to myself would be more directed in school, family, God, and country. I'm grateful for the place and time I live ,and I hope to influence the younger nephews and neices to hold truth to God and self high. I walk through life with hope and enjoy it when a spirit in another shares their joy and it up lifts my own spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing guitar, fishing, and holding a good woman.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hope to meet person whom looks at life not as a set track, but just life. The ability to treat others with a easy going attitude of understanding or atleast an effort to understand anothers path, and basic knowledge that you don't know it all. There is always something else to gain with a closed mouth and open ear.

The first thing people notice about me

It varies acoording to the situation, but I try to be open to anothers point of view or status in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much due to school it's become a job not a enjoyment right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Spiritual Awareness
  3. Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've no given this one alot of thought so it be hard to say at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not on here to hurt anyones feelings. SO, if I find the differences to broad, and I don't see a long term relationship working out, I'd still enjoy making new friends in general. I just don't want to waste your time.