Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #426350037 A Single Woman in Seabrook, NH 60 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: new england deaconess hospital school of nursing; salem state university
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many activities such as sports, music, photography, movies, traveling,etc...but my passions in life revolve around my family (spending time together and sharing the ups and downs), my faith (being involved in my church), and my friends (having fun and supporting each other). These have helped shape me into the person I am today and for that I am grateful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being active and am always up for trying something new. What makes things enjoyable for me, is having someone to do it with. Even a chore can be fun if you have help doing it. That being said, I do enjoy sports, reading, TV/movies, photography, concerts, horseback riding, biking, cooking, and travel to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is kind, respectful, energetic, and enjoys life but most importantly a man who is committed to Jesus Christ. Someone who enjoys a variety of activities both indoor and outdoor and has a quick smile and sense of humor about life.

The first thing people notice about me

my red hair, blue eyes and friendly smile. But those are the superficial outside things that fade away. My friends would say that I am kind, caring,hard-working and responsible. These are some of the inner qualities that I want to shine through to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation by grace through Jesus Christ.
  2. My three beautiful daughters who have been a blessing and joy in my life
  3. A great career in nursing where I have the privilege of caring for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama