Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263310326 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 32 / small store manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionare about spending time with my close friends, exercising, watching fun movies, eating international food, traveling, little children and babysitting them, watching baseball games, shopping, learning interesting and fun subjects, helping those overseas in the war in whatever way I can, staying in touch with my immediate family, rock-climbing/ mountain climbing, American history, painting, seeing artwork and art museums, making sure my opinion is known, creating things with my hands.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching tv shows and good movies(espicially comidies),shopping with my girlfriends,reading mystery books and travel logs about different countries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing/adventerous.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoingness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cape Rufuge books. They are mystery and horrow novels. Those kind of books are my secret obsession and guilty pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My job and its successfullness.
  3. My healthy life, I've had very few health problems.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My temper that can be let out somewhat easily.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Outgoing