Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263305919 A Single Woman in Coraopolis, PA 47 / merchandise analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: westminster university
  • Religion: Christian

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from westminster university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to its fullest. I believe that laughing, smiling, having fun and being yourself is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. watching/going to Football and Hockey games2. working out3. relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, good listener and trusting.

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading suspense books. I like to be put on the edge of my seat and cannot put the book down. The last book I read was "Cry Wolf" by Tami Hoag. Book takes place in Louisiana's French Traingle. Book is full of mystery, suspense and that is what I like when I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being independent
  2. Guidance, love and support of my family
  3. Enjoying life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very attentive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

They will have to find out.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, field of dreams, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

two half men, house, vampire diaries