Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263305527 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 61 / legal assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that the things I value most in life are not the things that one can find in a store but rather the things that without would make my life incomplete. They are my three girls, my wonderful family and my friends. All of these special people in my life make me whole and I would be lost without them. I am most passionate about what I am able to do for them, for they have done so much for me.I fing that I am also passionate about self preservation. I have worked very hard to get where I am and I instill those same values into my children. I find that traveling is also a great passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i like to work in the backyard and fixing up my garden. I also enjoy going out shopping with friends. Usually when im not busy I take my dog on walks and to the park. I like meeting people and other dogs there, and also its a great way for me to get out in the fresh air and excersize.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dog
  2. my kids
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Rational