Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263302526 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 31 / Dental Hygienist/Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the fullest. I want to experience and enjoy as much as I can. I love snowboarding, horseback riding, going to the gym, camping, hiking, golf, racquetball, boating, motorcycles, pretty much anything and everything outside! My family and friends are also very important to me! I really enjoy trying new things, and meeting new people. My education is also extremely important to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy snowboarding in the winter. I like to be around water during the summer, either at the beach or taking a boat out on the lake. I also enjoy motorcyle rides when the weather is nice. I really like the sun and warm weather and try to enjoy the outdoors as much as I can. Spending time with my family and friends also takes up a lot of my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and respect. I think for any relationship to work you have to have at these three qualities in common.

The first thing people notice about me

Well my smile is what everyone talks about, but that's my appearance. However, I think that is initially what people notice. After that they notice my personality. I've been told I have an addicting personality that draws people in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My education and success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent and have a lot to offer in a relationship. I've met so many men that don't take time to appreciate the inner me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing