Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263300426 A Single Woman in Midland, TX 58 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing for others. I have been so fortunate to have wonderful friends and family that have been so good to me so I want to return the kindness everyone has shown to me through the years. I'm a very giving person and would rather give than receive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, being with friends, traveling, cooking, reading, watching football and basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chill Factor by Sandra Brown. It was a mystery which I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being healthy
  3. Having a good job and being able to take care of myself financially

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful