Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263299625 A Single Man in Kingsville, MD 35 / Business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Kingsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The great outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors in the woods or on the water. Other times I like going to race tracks

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going

The first thing people notice about me

my beard

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about elk hunting in Montana

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The Outdoors
  3. Cars

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me


What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory & family guy, ., .