Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263279528 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 35 / Sporting Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brown university

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from brown university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The pursuit of a fulfilling life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a very social person, and I've accumulated some great friends from my travels. As far as interests/activities, I work out a lot, enjoy movies, eating out, eating in, going to sporting events, listening to live music or visiting one of the local art galleries. I'm always up for an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition, but not in the traditional sense. I am looking for someone who is willing to try new things, go on an adventure and learn something new every day. Life is too short to not try to make it fun, exciting and fulfilling.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very optimistic person. Why not try to make the best of things?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Social Animal by David Brooks. It's a social commentary on contemporary Western culture based on findings from a variety of academic disciplines. It's one of those books that has you saying, "I never thought of ___ that way, but it totally makes sense".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told that I come across as serious at first, but I love to laugh and joke around.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I recently moved to Columbus from Chicago. Love it so far, but definitely could use some local tips!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tegan and sara, awol nation, haim, snow patrol, passion pit, kenny chesney, brad paisley, tegan and sara, awol nation, haim, passion pit, kanye, 2pac, jay-z, old nas, mumford, lumineers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, braveheart, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism, Other