Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263166715 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Neurotherapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I have 9 nieces and nephews that bring me a great amount of joy. I am active in my church and reach out to help people whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running and other outdoor sports. I recently completed my first marathon...unfortunately I broke my foot! I enjoy watching college and professional sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Warm laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Neurodevelopmental Imaging. It is work related, but intersting. I also recently read the Confessions of St Augustine...that makes anybody feel better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not really materialistic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am happy with my career and it is satisfying but at some point I would like to be a stay-at-home mother and invest my time in my family.