Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263166616 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 54 / Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to travel & explore new places, cultures, sights, sounds, tastes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent doing something active since I spend all day at a desk. Often you'll find me at the gym on a bike watching TV (food n/w), listening to my iPod, while reading a book or magazine (yes- all at the same time!). Trying new restaurants, watching something from NetFlix, researching the next vacation...time flies!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who looks forward with anticipation to the future, learns from the past, and strives to take good care of himself and those around him.

The first thing people notice about me

Good question. Let me know what you think when we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honeymoon with my Brother - true story of a guy jilted at the alter who decides to take his brother on his pre-paid honeymoon. After serious boy-bonding, they both decide to quit their jobs and travel the world. I found it to be an inspiring story of family relationships, funny travel experiences, and ultimately positive life change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life long loving friends & family
  2. Good health & fitness
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

????

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm equally comfortable trekking off the beaten track in Nepal and living off the land to eating in a fine restuarant and staying in high-end hotels. Life is an adventure to be shared!