Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263164014 A Single Woman in Brownwood, TX 33 / Juvenile Corrections Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brownwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brownwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family most of all. They are very important to me. I love my job as a corrections officer. Helping the girls at my job is something that fulfills my life. I also like to read, I can do that all day long.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping with friends and family gives me time to be out and socialize. If I am not with others I like to sit in a quiet room and read a juicy book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will stand with me through the good times and bad. Someone that will be faithful, love with everything they have, and understand that they way to my heart is through God.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was called Convicts Candy. And you don't even want to know,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that supports me through all.
  2. My daughter
  3. Being a independent women

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a lot older than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am ready to love and be loved. I was married for a year to the wrong person and I don't want to make that mistake again. I want it all, the romance, the dating, caring and sharing.