Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263159210 A Single Woman in Eureka, CA 60 / self employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Eureka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Eureka, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eureka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my surroudings. i feel best around nature: trees, ocean, a babbling brook, river, gardens, sunsets.i am also passionate about writing and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

keeping in contact with my family. taking walks, sometimes with my little dog.taking classes in writing and other interests that i havereading, writing, going out with friends to hear local music

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is open and is willing to communicate within our relationship. honesty is a priority. respectfullness too. kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am accepting of others and what differences we may have now and have lived through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last bood i read is called Hothouse Flowers and the Nine Plants of Desirei read it becauses it is my youngest sisters first published book. what i liked most was that my sister wrote it and it weaved some of her own life experiences into the story (but you would have to know her to know that)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. the fact that i have good health, both physical, mental, emotional
  3. that i have faith in G-d (as i grow to know closer...not religion)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a warm person, romantic, like to be close , and i can have alot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

yes. i would like to have our home (my future husband and me) situated where we can enjoy some nature...be it the ocean, a lake, or lots of trees. my surroundings are important to the way i feel. i also prefer to say how i feel rather than hold it back from the person i am with. .of course i do this at a good time and in a calm way.