Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263158215 A Single Woman in Burghill, OH 44 / Senior Buyer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Burghill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burghill, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burghill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors, gardening, motorcycle riding, playing softball. I like to go out for a great dinner and maybe a movie or a drink. I like to go bowling and spend time with my daughter and her activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch sporting events, live and on tv. In the winter I like to play a game on my computer or a game with my daughter. In the summer I like to go for a motorcycle ride or do some work in the garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring heart

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not shy, easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Digital Fortress - good page turner, a lot of suspense and action.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a caring and loving, dispite my toughness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Everything else will have to wait till I get to know you better.