Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263156114 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / Coordinator

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my 9 year old son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie at home with my son, reading, and shopping when I can afford to. I also play softball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, thats all you ask for at the end of the dayCommunication, is essentialModesty, Humor, can't take life too serious

The first thing people notice about me

Good or bad, my sarcasam, I refuse to take life too serious. There is a place and time for everything, so I know when to just be quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been a while, Well right now "Uncommon" by Tony Dungy, I am reading it with my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to raise my son to this point by myself.
  2. My family is with me and in good health.
  3. Thankful for living a modest life with what I have been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring person, but I am very realisitc. At times I seem harsh and out of touch, because I analyze things with emtions/feelings set aside, and at times people see that as if that is the way that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Lets leave some topics for when we meet.