Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263153610 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 32 / M&A HR

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and I love finding new ways to stretch and flex my skills in new ways. Also, I love wine. Of course, I love to drink it and notice how my taste and others' taste evolves over time, but I find it fascinating to learn about the different topography and soil mixtures of vineyards and how it impacts the grape growing process, etc. Very interesting to me and continuing to learn about it is definitely a hobby of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working or doing homework for school, I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. A perfect evening would be a group of friends at a bar for drinks or hanging out at someone's house/apartment with a bottle or two of wine. I also enjoy being outdoors- to kayak, bike, hike, or run.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good work ethic is very important to me. However, I think it's equally important for that to be balanced with time for personal pursuits, family and friends in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I'm friendly and outgoing. I can talk to almost anyone and I really enjoying meeting new people. While I definitely need my down time, it's safe to say that I'm an extrovert.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games Triology - it was fast paced and sucked you right in. It reminds me of reading as a kid when I couldn't put a book down. While the subject matter is hard to handle, the themes and realities that play out are well portrayed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spending time with family and friends
  2. Having a job that I really enjoy
  3. Having had opportunities that have allowed me to see the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one for me - but I think I tend to come across as independent, driven, and maybe a little standoff-ish (not sure about this one). Taking that a step further, I tend not to let people in very quickly, but once I do, I care very deeply about people in my "inner circle."

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

crime and punishment, memoirs of a geisha, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook - shocking, i know..., not sure., wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, parenthood, the mentalist