Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263152012 A Single Man in East Stroudsburg, PA 43 / 911 dispatcher

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East Stroudsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

East Stroudsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Stroudsburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Racecars, more specifically, working on my niece's racecar. I just want to live a simple, quiet life. escept on Friday and Saturday and sometime Sunday nights, when it's time to go racing. I like to hunt and fish. I enjoy spending time with my friends and my closest friends are into racing and I have grown to love everything about it. If it has anything to do with cars (new or classic) count me in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again, I just want to go racing! But, I am intelligent enough to realize that racing is not the "be all and end all" in life. I like going out to eat as well as occasionally staying at home and watching classic movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to do what I want
  2. The freedom to do what I want
  3. The brains to know what I want may not be what my partner wants

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Rational