Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263145517 A Single Woman in Buford, GA 64 / Inventory Control Mgr

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters, grandchildren and close friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, listen to music and cook....converse with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and people who can laugh at themselves and not take themselves too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

My personality...I am sweet and kind by nature but I love to laugh and make other people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five People You'll Meet In Heaven. A beautiful story that taught me things are not always what they seem.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly care about people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet