Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263138013 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 44 / Medical Managment

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my career, continuing to educate myself, my faith, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, I like spending time with my children, and teaching at there school when time permites.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is secure, someone who is strong and kind, someone who has goals and can accomplish them, someone who loves children, and is hardworking. Someone who can love beyond what they could ever imagine!

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my eyes, they are brown and almond shaped.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Color Me Dark, The Diary Of Nellie Lee Love, The Great Migration North.I love the book because it shows so much family love, and that we can overcome any hardships that may come our way if we work our faith, the book is a rare find of love to today family!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My parents
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very easy person to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I am a big Hockey fan!