Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263129917 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 41 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother, a good friend, a good role model.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a couple books a week. The last one i finished was The Final Judgment by Richard North Patterson. I enjoy murder/mystery/crime books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Victoria Secret
  3. There is no one or anything holding me back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more open and approachable that I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am honest, sincere and looking to find that one special person to share my life with.