Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4263117514 A Single Man in Fanwood, NJ 37 / Digital Camera Repair Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Fanwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fanwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fanwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I play music and love to listen and go to live shows...Also my job. I have some challenging tasks, and when I set out to do something, I give it my all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, tv and going to live concerts. Rollerblading or hiking are two of my favorite outdoor activities. Or just a nice relaxing walk in the park with my camera and my MP3 player/someone to share that with. I also usually rehearse with my band on the weekend which gives me lots of pleasure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to relax and be yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My relaxed personality and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cheese and Wine: A guide to selecting, pairing and enjoying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Friendship
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to hold intelligent conversation about most subjects and my nice warm hugs.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I was born in England, but grew up here...Most of my family still lives across the pond...Wish I still had an accent.I'm a huge Yankees fan.