Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4260931414 A Single Woman in La Grange, TX 37 / Realtor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: La Grange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

La Grange, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Grange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family and friends. I hope to meet someone who shares the same interests. Who also enjoy the simple things out of life, but can also get dressed up and spend a night out on the town. I love to travel and be outdoors, it's very important to me that my partner can take time out to enjoy these things also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling the most, even if it's just to the closest city. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends. I feel that if your around the people you love the most it doesn't really matter what your doing. I also enjoy down time and just watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to be able to trust the other person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that I am a kind sensitive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Secret. It's about getting the most out of what you want from life and how to acheive it. I enjoyed the feeling of hope that the book gave me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, including my dog
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It has been my observation that people do not always realize that I'm pretty intelligent. It seems to take them a while to get past the blond hair and blue eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not yet.