Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4260626320 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 67 / Licensed Funeral Director

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

N.Y. Giants Football, Women's Clothing and Accessories

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to a nice bar and socializing with friends. I enjoy watching movies of all types. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I love to read books of all types - science fiction, fantasy, horror, novels, mysteries, animal stories, some non-fiction, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

People often say that I am a classy lady.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Merle's Door by Ted Kerasote. The book is about the growth of the relationship between the author and a stray dog found while he was camping in Utah. Actually, they kind of adopted eachother. The author subscribes to the theory that if you allow the dog to make his own decisions, the dog becomes more intellegent. I think that Merle became more of a friend than just a pet. I liked the fact that the author quoted a lot of research to support his theory. Moreover, I am a push over for animal stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am basically shy, and I work at being outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I used to take ballroom dancing lesson. Although I haven't danced in years, I would love to find a partner who would enjoy lessons with me.