Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4260427513 A Single Man in Oxnard, CA 52 / Roustabout/Oilfields

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Oxnard, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding that one that will share the rest of my life with in good or bad times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I believe it was The Juror,about a murder and trial and the asshole and the rest of his so-called family got it in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for raising and teaching me what it is to be a person in life.
  2. Being in good health and of sound mind.
  3. Just being me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll let that person or persons figure that out for themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I want a Woman with the understanding of seeing and looking at anything and everything with the same visions that I have but She will have the luxury of her own input and voice.

Music I like to listen to

prince, stone temple pilots, velvet revolver, beatles, train