Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4260244525 A Single Woman in Dracut, MA 38 / Travel Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dracut
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dracut, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dracut, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing mostly Latin styles( Salsa, Cha cha cha, Merengue), Social causes, Giving back to those less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Reading, Listening to Music and Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Sharp and quick witted humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

King of Torts by John Grisham. The suspense was quite intense please I empathise with the main character who has to deal with a great test of his moral character versus finally making it in his career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Ability to love others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Extremely Loyal

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Modest, Passionate