Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #425964740 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 57 / Computer Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uccs and lebanon valley college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uccs and lebanon valley college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be financially secure so we can do exciting and fun things together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, hiking, running and movies. Golf is for a challenge/fun, running to stay in shape and movies for an excuse to eat popcorn. No horror movies for me though. I am not obsessive about any of them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentleness

The first thing people notice about me

Good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry. I don't read a lot. I read constantly at work all day (researching).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My children and their health
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't tell what people are thinking about me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am pretty easy going. I have a 12 year old son (Joe), but he does not live with me. My oldest son and my daughter are in college. Joe comes over Tues and Thursdays and sometimes on the weekends.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

deadpool, martrix, remains of the day / worlds fastest indian

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, game of thrones, cnn/fox/msnbc