Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4259318933 A Single Woman in Stoughton, MA 69 / Home Maker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Stoughton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stoughton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoughton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My mate will always tell me how he loves me. If we are out with friends he will say I love you Barbara right in frount of them and even give me a kiss. He won't be afraid to show people he loves me. When we are home he will remind me he loves me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Use my PC. Watch TV movies. Go out to eat. Dance a bit. Play cards with friends and with my new boyfriend. Board games. I like to go to New Hampshure or someplace in the summer in the mountains. I like to be outdoors on a vacation and take pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need an honest person. If he want,s to date me and get to know me I want him to say so and if he does not want to anymore I want him to break it right off and be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I greet people with a smile. As we talk I come up with something that will make you laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don,t Read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Even though I don't have that partner to spend the rest of my life with I am very thankful for my grown children.
  2. My friends tell me how funny I am, so I am glad I kept my sence of humor.
  3. I am thankful for girlfriends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am such a loving person. I am a giver. I like to watch my children and friends after I gave them things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I am a good listener. I like to joke around and laugh. I like to eat out. There is a v f w that has a band and a slow dance is good and a fast dance is not to bad either. I have the movie channel so I watch movies at home. You can tell me what you like and I will tell you if I would like to do it. I do like to go to New Hampshire in the mountains and take pictures. I can go other places too. I have to go in the gift shops. I know you hate it. I collect rocks and gems.