Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4256946632 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 68 / Psychotherapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, travel, being in nature, photography, and physical activities like hiking, bicycling, dancing, genealopgy

I typically spend my leisure time

Being physically active is a major part of my makeup. I am often hiking, walking on the beach, riding my bike, working out or dancing. I also love any opportunity for doing photography. I love to travel, both in the US and abroad, (used to work for the airlines). And of course the family get togethers are full of great food and lots of good conversation and laughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness that's displayed in a positive outlook, enthusiasm for life, and openess to sharing

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Always have a couple of books going, for professional updates, photography, and pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 wonderful grown children, and so far 3 grandsons...it's great to be back at the Little League Park.
  2. That place inside of me that feels so truly happy.
  3. Good Health, People think I'm years younger,

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I look forward to getting to know you.