Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4256889731 A Single Man in Ventnor City, NJ 52 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ventnor City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Ventnor City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ventnor City, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying in shape by bike riding (mountain & street) and weight lifting, trying to eat right, enjoying movies that are off the beaten path such as independent films. Since I live at the beach, I also enjoy relaxing on the beach and spending time with dog, a pembroke welsh-corgi. Because I have a demanding job as a lawyer, I guess i would have to say that I am passionate about that as well, of course distinguishing that is just work. I would like to become passionate about doing some traveling, I have done some, but not enough.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have as much liesure time as I would like, however, when I do have free time, I like to burn calories, I like to ride my bike (weather permiting). I like to ride my bike at differnet state parks, etc. and take advantage of the terrian, I'm usually on the lookout for hills. I also like to ride in differnt events. I also go to the gym and lift weights. I wacth T.V. when i can, i like to just flip channels and see what's on, unless I land on a good movie. I like to wacth all kinds of movies. Weather permitting, i would prefer to be out-doors doing something active or semi-active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy Going, Agreeableness.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that depends on who you ask, as i deal with alot of different kinds of people, but once they get to know me I am an all around agreeable, good guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read for pleasure, because I read all week long at work, but two favorite books that I have read a long time ago are "lord of the Rings" and "Dracula". Other than national geographic magazine, reading is work to me. I've already read more than most humans will read in 2 life-times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. good family and friends and my pembroke welsh corgi.
  3. That I am prosperous due to hard work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am alot of fun and like to seek fun out. Alot of people think that because I have a laid back demeanor that I am not adventurous or fun, but that is not the case. Back in college, I was the ring-leader of fun and mischief.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I grew up in Cherry Hill, N.J. and ended up living down the shore, I don't consider Phila, as being far away and enjoy going out in Phila. So please, you Philly/N.Y. girls, don't be scared off just because I'm an hour away- I'll get my ass off the recliner for the right one.