Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4255816629 A Single Man in Stonyford, CA 64 / retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Stonyford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Stonyford, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stonyford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests that I enjoy but I am not over passionate about anything. I like balance and an even handed way of doing things and understanding other people. I believe that passion can be the root of many problems and misunderstandings as easily as the root for happiness. Perhaps how we treat one another is one area that I would be quite passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read a variety of books. I like to walk and/or take short travels. I also enjoy a number of hobbies. I use to sail, play golf, softball, did some serious backpacking and stream fishing, a slew of things. These days I mostly hang around the house or area doing home repairs or short hikes and making natural wood tables.

The most influential person in my life has been

Usually not any single thing stands out as more important than another. We all want that "somebody" to be honest and sincere. I suppose that being pleasant, happy, and contented is as important to me as any one thing.I look at the whole "package".

The first thing people notice about me

I believe most people notice right away that I am happy, serious, and usually very easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so often that I do not even know what the last book I read was titled. I do know that more than likely it was about history, a western, or perhaps some type of science. I use to read more than I do today but any book about any subject that catches my eye or imagination is still fair game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children are happy and well
  2. That I have a nice life
  3. That I am blessed in many ways

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as "tough" as I appear to be. I really do have a kind heart and disposition and am not nearly as rigid as I appear. These traits usually take a while to be recognized however.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Since 1986 I have been on an industrial disability income and have worked mostly part time, seasonal, or temp. I have never been able to work full time because of these injuries so my income ability has been lower than most people over the years. I do manage my life, money, and happiness well enough in spite of things but sometimes I am limited. I have learned that their is much more to our capilatist life than capital!!@#@#@!