Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4254480033 A Single Woman in Payette, ID 46 / police dispatcher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Payette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Payette, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids and my family. I believe in enjoying life but not having to go out and socialize all the time. Staying home with a good book, a good movie, and the ones you love is just if not more gratifying. I'm passionate about being the best I can possibly be, I'm a hard worker and always put my very best forward in all I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies/tv, and sit back and relax with family and those I love. I also love being outdoors, enjoying many different activities. Summer is the best because it gives you more opportunity to enjoy nature!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,sincerity,hard working,faithful,dependable

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first but come out of it when I get to know someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books and enjoy so many of them that is's hard to pick out just one. I love books that allow you to develope a close bond to the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My granddaughter
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama