Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #425328733 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 24 / Customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado, colorado springs

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado, colorado springs. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about history, it's what I majored in. I also love movies, music, cars, and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay home and watch TV, or go out and walk around Manitou or go for a hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are the most important things to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and charisma.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Opportunities I've had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I have a huge heart and am very loving.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction