Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252876695 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 33 / Foreclosure Solution Specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being myself, and finding the people that would love me for that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books, about anything as long as it keeps my attention. I love to learn and better myself. I love to make the people I care about feel loved and cared for.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone with a big heart, enough for me, his family and friends, and to include those less fortunate then himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My loving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was called "The Secret" and it was an was intriguing because it described the importance of faith in getting what you want out of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-they have the most faith in me.
  2. My friends-loyalty is key.
  3. My faith in life, in god, in myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to problem solve

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am excited to get to know people and that I am looking for someone with a confidence in themselves that matches my own self-confidence.