Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252875814 A Single Man in Roseville, CA 36 / locomotive diesel mechanic

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roseville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go out and try new things. I love trying new restaraunts, and food I have never had. I love seeing new places, and having the newest electronics out there. I am sure the wonderfull people at Best Buy wish they were on commission when they see me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax. I have a physicall job so when I am at home I like to unwind. Aside from that I like to go out with friends, and spend time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

kind and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very shy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont realy enjoy reading I usually start and get borred with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother and Father they are always there for me.
  2. My job security.
  3. My oldest friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very carring person most people don't realize that untill they realy get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am easy to talk to once you get past my shyness