Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252874712 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 28 / Wells Fargo Auto Finance Customer Service Rep

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling. I love to travel, and I plan on traveling a lot during the course of my life. I am very passionate about experiencing new cultures, eating new foods, meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports, or any real physical activity. I enjoy going to the movies and seeing the new releases and listening to music. I also like playing video games occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl who is sweet, caring, and affectionate. Someone who does not only care about themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

How funny I can be. I like bringing laughter into almost all situations. I can be very sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read, but the last book I read was Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. I enjoyed it because as you read it, you lived it. You literally pictured what was going on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice and caring I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm here because I want to meet someone who shares the same qualities and ambitions as I do. I am in college, and I would like to go into the field of biology.