Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252874117 A Single Woman in Columbiana, AL 50 / professional driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Columbiana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbiana, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbiana, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my beliefs in god and getting things right. I put my family first after god as I love them with all my heart. Then I am passionate about my animals (horses, dogs, fish, and what others may come and go). When in a relationship I am very passionate and love the romance and spending time with my partner. I believe in spending quality time with all in my life, I love to have family dinners and not just on holidays.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family, riding my horses, anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, faithfulness, romantic, compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of books from my bible, how to do it yourself, informational, and of course romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my children
  3. my grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an outdoors person and love my family, and animals very much. But most of all, I AM JUST ME!!