Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252872997 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 53 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about keeping a close relationship with my family (bothers and sisters). I suppose this is most important to me because I was charged with duty by my mom before she passed away, she often told me I was the glue sibling and now I understand what she meant.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a just released movie and playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My short height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a reader, reading usually puts me to sleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my bothers and sisters.
  2. Having a few good friends.
  3. I am thankful that I have a good job and great co-workers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure how to answer this question

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If someone takes a chance and really gets to know me, they will not be disappointed. Sincere long term friends are extremely hard to come by but my long term friends I keep for life.