Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252864117 A Single Woman in Morgantown, WV 33 / Technical Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Morgantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west virginia university
  • Religion: Christian

Morgantown, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morgantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from west virginia university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about furthering myself intellectually, but remembering to take the time to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be lazy, staying in and watching tv or reading. But I also love to get out and spend time in nature. I am a happier person when I have sunshine and wide open spaces.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who will be honest and trustworthy, who will be themselves and accept me for my quirks and flaws.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh, it can be very obnoxious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I am reading many novels dealing with war, specifically WWII. I just finished "A Very Long Engagement" and it was quite wonderful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My understanding and loving family and friends.
  2. My educational and business opportunities and where I hope they will take me.
  3. The people I meet along the way who inspire me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal to those who are deserving.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm shy. But once I get talking, I ramble. A lot.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime