Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252862917 A Single Woman in Lawrenceburg, TN 32 / iam a cna working on lpn

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well i really dont like answering these kinds of questions because i always go blank...but i would have to say iam very passionate about my family. iam very close to my parents and iam the one kid out of the bunch that has to visit at least once a week and speak at least once a day on the phone. iam also passionate about my son, he means the world to me. i have alot of passions, its really hard to narrow it down to what iam most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

when i have time off, i really enjoy taking my son to the park. when his father has him, i enjoy hanging with friends and having a good time. i would say i enjoy watching tv, but here lately i havent really stayed home, i really just enjoy getting out and staying busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet