Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252860119 A Single Man in Little Rock, AR 33 / self-employed in construction, VP of families construction co.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Little Rock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything that I do or pursue, but now in life it would be my work and music. I love working with my dad remodeling kitchens The work is challenging, and very fulfilling. I play the piano almost every day, passionately; and still can't find anything as therapeudic. I don't know what the world would be like without music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing whenever the weather is nice. Snow skiing in the winter is a must. I like playing the piano and singing. Love listening to new music and live shows of all types. Because I am so busy all the time, I sometimes enjoy doing nothing at all.

The most influential person in my life has been

she has to be confident and intelligent, but not overly confident or a know it all. Professionalism is a big turn on for me. Having your own career and being driven in life is probably the most important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good voice. I like having fun when I'm not working. I'm a giver.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Next by michael creighton (sp), It was all about genetic breakthroughs in the future. I was a great book, his best since jurassic park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childhood and work ethic taught me by my dad
  2. My good health
  3. God's many blessings on my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great heart, and love all people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

don't blink. you're six years old and take a nap. You wake up and you're 25 and where the heck is she?