Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252855216 A Single Woman in Helena, MT 38 / Computer Programmer Analyst focus in web development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Helena, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends. They are very important to me and I can't imagine my life without them. Also I'm passionate about music, I love to sing. Especially to worship my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out for a short hike, taking a picnic lunch and enjoying the fresh mountain air. I love traveling to new places. I also enjoy swimming in the lake or pool. Another thing I enjoy is going to the park to read a book that I have been dying to get into. I also love playing card games and board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves Jesus and is looking for a partner to grow in Christ together. Someone who is trustworthy and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sweetness, sense of humor, and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "When God Writes Your Love Story". I thought it was very well written and gave me hope that one day I will meet my best friend and be together for the rest of our lives. The lesson to learn is to wait that all things are in God's time not ours. And I'm praying for my futrure husband and our family because I know one day God will bring us together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for music and my affectionate nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to traveling. My last big trip was to Turkey in the fall of 2007. I traveling with my aunt and uncle and a number of others to visit the Biblical sites of Paul's journeys and the Seven Churches of Revelations for two weeks. The experience was amazing, walking in the footstep of Paul is unexplainable. We sang the Doxology in St Peter's Church in Antioch of Syria and it was an amazing feeling.