Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252854712 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 34 / Restaurant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. They have been there for me at all times and are just good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of free time with my family and my friends. I am a big baseball fan so I love going to the games, and I am a pretty big movie fan. I enjoy going dancing, (country, not clubing) bowling, and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

More than just one quality, I am looking for someone who really enjoys life and all the fun things there are to do. I am an outdoors person so I would like for them to enjoy sports/fishing/camping/etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read pretty often. I am a big fan of fiction thrillers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful