Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252834010 A Single Man in Berthoud, CO 74 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Berthoud
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Berthoud, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berthoud, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sharing life with someone who enjoys the outdoors and the rural lifestyle.I find great joy in what the Lord has provided. I enjoy long walks in the mountains or trails closer to home. I have two dogs, a horse and a cat that claims to be mine.I love to slow dance in the kitchen with someone I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

1.Eating out 2. hunting and fishing 3.movies 4 Horses

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone to talk with openly and someone who enjoys the country lifstyle.

The first thing people notice about me

I maintain a sense of humor and am easy to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Watering the elephants --- a circus theme, but more about life and its struggles in a hard time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a good friend

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Yes, I like to slow dance in the kitchen with someone I love.