Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252832214 A Single Woman in Glendora, CA 57 / Administration Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Glendora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I'm most passionate when I realize that the person I've opened my heart to enjoys the same simple pleasures in life that I do. When you are lucky enough to enjoy the same book or outing with another person, you have the possibility to experience a greater passion than if you experienced it alone. Passion is two people taking it to the next level. It's contagious!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting lost in a good book, times 10 if its a rainy day. I totally enjoy a drive to a city that I've never been to explore and hopefully find that perfect out of the way restaurant that has the best food ever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons health and happiness
  2. I am very fortunate that I still have both my parents
  3. My close friends that I've had since my teenage years are closer to me today

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Good listener