Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252827815 A Single Man in Simi Valley, CA 50 / sales manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping others ,even if they don't ask. I find it rewording to help others achieve there goals also Being there for family and friends in time of need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy out door activities , spending time with family and friends, taking long walks along the beach. i also enjoy gardening . having a BBQ socializing, i like going to movies and going out for dinner love watching dvd movies with some popcorn.going out for a bike ride on a worm day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a match that is honest, warm hearted, nice, and loving. some one that is out going, and also enjoys staying home watching a good movie having an nice dinner. some one that enjoys the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very patient and nice to others and well mannered.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read an book about astronomy, it was fascinating to read about the planets and stars . this is an interest of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a close family relationship.
  2. I'm thankful for having a nice home.
  3. being in good health, physically and spiritually

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am trust worthy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I an hard worker that likes to make the most out of every day. i am honest and loyal enjoy the simple things in life. i enjoy out door activities, walks with my dog,motorcycle riding, and cooking... especially BBQ.