Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252714313 A Single Man in New York, NY 40 / I own several retail stores ranging from food concessions to high end clothing boutiqes

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that I am most passionate about and spend my most time with are my family, friends, fashion, music, television, fabulous restaurants and my NY Jets! Hopefully about a special women to one day enter my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things beyond my work are socializing with friends and family, eating at great restaurants, traveling, and wathing television!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised as the man I have become by my amazing family
  2. Having and retaining so many wonderful friends for such a long time
  3. Being given my success to enjoy all the finer life has to offer with the above people!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet