Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252690396 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 46 / IT Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida atlantic university

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida atlantic university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying open to opportunity. It's the best way to find new places, new adventures, and new possibilities. I believe that some of the best experiences I've had in my life have come about because I kept an open mind. I like to think of my plans as more of a "framework", knowing that if the right opportunity arises, it's okay to ditch the plan and follow the fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What's that?? Most of my free time is spent hanging out with family and friends or working on my house. I love reading, watching movies, cooking, eating, playing games (poker), listening to live music or comedy, and being outside (especially on a warm, sunny day).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kindred spirit. Someone who possesses a quick wit, an intellectual curiosity, and an adventurous streak. Someone who knows how to balance life and play. Someone who is emotionally healthy, honest, and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll read anything by David Sedaris - I love to read things that literally make me laugh out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. The life and opportunities that I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a total goof. I think that people who don't know me think I'm a lot more serious than I actually am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Currently a corporate drone, my smile is most easily found when I'm doing things I'm passionate about - spending time with my family, exploring new places, wiggling my toes in the sand, or eating something really fantastic. I like a good challenge, whether it's renovating my house, pushing myself to meet a goal, or learning a new skill.This is actually my first foray into internet dating - and I find it really weird to talk about myself this way...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

nerdy stuff like lotr, harry potter, the goldfinch, anything by ken follett

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, the hangover, pulp fiction, american hustle, dallas buyers club, blade runner, looper. gravity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, parks and rec, house of cards, homeland, sherlock